NOTICE UPDATE
With the growing concerns raised by COVID-19, to ensure the safety and well-being of our customers, we have made the decision to postpone our customer meetings.

Read more
Evaluation

Testimonials:

Stories from our customers


We love hearing from our clients and the overall experience we had provided to them.

write a review



Checkout below what our clients are saying about us.

5.0 average from 96
100%
96
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
D
Mar 13, 2019
Deborah Geneau
TJ Tax is awesome! This year was my first time using their services and I'm so happy that I did. Friendly, efficient, professional and fast. Plus, their pick-up and delivery service is super convenient and punctual.
R
Mar 11, 2019
Rodacheka
I Have been a prompt Tj Taxes costumer for the last 6 years, They Go Above and Beyond your expectations. Efficient, fast services, bilingual , Professional staff and Cindy is very well Informed. All my family do Taxes with them. Wish I knew them way before. I definetely recommend TJ TAX to everyone
R
Mar 07, 2019
Reshard Khan
I’ve been using TJ Tax for long time now and I’ve always been very satisfied with the service. They’re fast, efficient and top notch customer services. I have and would recommend TJ Tax to anyone that is looking to get there taxes done.
P
Mar 07, 2019
Paul Gravel
I use TJ Tax for my business and personal taxes, they are very efficient, knowledgeable and always there if I need them. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
Mar 05, 2019
Shann Powell
I have been filing my taxes with TJ for several years and have been pleased ever since. They are fast and efficient, have great customer service and the pick-up/drop-off option at no additional cost is so convenient. THANK YOU to the entire TJtax staff!
N
Mar 04, 2019
Nisa Nicholas
With tjtax for many years and am yet to be disappointed, fast and efficient service. I will remain a customer for many years to come! Thank you TJ and your entire staff.
D
Mar 03, 2019
David Chilcott
Fast and efficient, been with this company for years and I have yet to be disappointed.
B
Mar 03, 2019
Bernard Gervais
They are the best. Real experts who can make you save money! I strongly recommend this company.
N
Mar 03, 2019
Nicole Pilon
Too bad I can only rate TJtax based on 5 stars. They deserve 5+ stars! Their service is incredible and since I have them complete my personal tax returns, they always worked at making me maximize my refund. I strongly recommend this company.
J
Mar 03, 2019
Joseph Ejeil
Excellent service, great people! I recommend it to everybody
 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9